OECD recruits interns on an ongoing basis and applications are accepted throughout the year. In my spare time I like to tinker with tools and create systems that help me get things done faster - or as one of my friends puts it: \"Get better at being lazy\" If you'd like to talk, I'd love to hear from you. Check out our professional templates. (*'"F presenting Dutch and Italian best practices in terms of sustainable construction, smart mobility and water management. A cover letter is a relatively free-form document, roughly 300 to 400 words and limited to one page, submitted along with your resume. Before further notice, selected interns are supposed to work remotely. If you dont have much work experience yet, use your cover letter to focus on the qualifications you do have. During my time as a graduate student, I developed a particular interest in econometrics as well as international economics. This will make you appear eager to build your knowledge and seem more qualified. and implementing effective partnerships which maximise the creation of development value. Organisation for Economic Co-operation and Development (OECD), Although this might sound short, its still plenty of space to describe your talents. A cover letter for an internship, also called a letter of introduction, an application letter, or a personal statement, expresses how your skills and experiences make you the best candidate for the position. Atlanta, GA, 30328 The OECD Trento Centre for Local Development is part of the Centre for Entrepreneurship, SMEs, Regions and Cities (CFE) of the OECD. Cover letter, which clearly states goals and interests in serving as an intern. The OECD offers internships to students who are interested in working for the organization. Interested candidates should send their CV and cover letter to tokyo.contact@oecd.org indicating hours and period they are available to work. Interested candidates should send their CV and cover letter totokyo.contact@oecd.orgindicating hou