Maximo is the exotic, romantic take on Max that youve been looking for. Ximeno. Cristian is a name of English origins and the meaning of Cristian isa follower of Christ. Aitor is the perfect choice for anyone looking for an out-of-the-box name from Spain. Aureliano is a romantic and regal name with strong Latin roots. Hello, Im Evan, I have been working with writing for over eight years.I provide Parenting Tips, Baby Names, Mothers Love, Crafting Ideas For Kids, etc. For centuries this name was associated primarily with the towering figure of Italian Renaissance painter-scientist-inventor Leonardo da Vinci, and was scarcely used outside the Latin culture. For decades, four names have been widely used, they being Antonio, Jose, Francisco and Manuel. Nathaniel 13. Beck 13. 2-Syllable Middle Names. And Rafa is a cute nickname. Vicente. Asher 9. Aaron is a strong name for your baby boy. I hope you find the perfect name from this list of Latino and hispanic baby boy names for your little bundle of joy! A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z Name - IAGO Camilo. Felipe. This information is for educational purposes only and not a substitution for professional health services. All of us do. Xavier is a rare baby boy name. Santino or Santiago (Santi for short). 100 Spanish & Hispanic Names for Boys Long or short, classic or modern, popular or uncommon, we have every type of Hispanic and Latino boy name. With only four letters, this name still manages to pack a punch. On the other hand, some of the names that were on the minds of future moms in 2015 haven't been chosen as much this year, including Juan, Ethan, Alonso, Mximo, and Damin. It strikes a perfect balance between being exotic while still being easily recognizable. You can choose angel baby names as an inspirational middle name for your baby boy or pick from the following: Leonardo Origin: Latin Meaning/Description: Lion or brave Rafael Origin: Hebrew Meaning/Description: God heals Romeo Origin: Italian Is