Still a mystery. Last I heard Cathy Cohn was living in Montanna estranged from the family. To cite this article click here for a list of acceptable citing formats.The history of earlier contributions by wikipedians is accessible to researchers here: The history of this article since it was imported to New World Encyclopedia: Note: Some restrictions may apply to use of individual images which are separately licensed. I had the privilege of doing an interview with Agnes Moorehead when I was a high school student. Required fields are marked *. However, her relationship with her foster son was terrible, leading her to ignore and disown him. Moorehead wanted to be buried near them. I warn you; its very sad and upsetting. She was heard on The March of Time, as Eleanor Roosevelt and as the girlfriend of The Shadow, played by Orson Welles, and was featured with Fred Allen, Bert Lahr, Phil Baker, Bob Hope, Jack Benny and others. She was 73 years old and died from uterine . Moorehead rarely spoke of her younger sister Margaret, who died when both were children, and was often thought of as an only child. In 192829 she studied here at the American Academy of Dramatic Arts, where she was an honor student. Moorehead played the mother of Elizabeth Montgomery's character on In the new millennium, Jan has turned her interests [] More, Each year over 1.5 million patients become victims of medical malpractice in the US alone. A lovely, giving and gifted actress took the time to speak with me, a student of all things theatre. De nombreuses sources signalent la concidences de mortalit lis au cancer de nombreux acteurs et actrices qui ont travaill dans le film . They lived at 1633 Webster in San Francisco. Within a decade he had moved to New York City, was working on radio soaps and had married his childhood sweetheart Joan Alt, with whom he had five children and remained wed to until his death. Citizen Kane was Agnes Mooreheads first feature film, like many of Orson Welless Mercury Play